What Could Be Better LP (Pre-Order)

What Could Be Better LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The sophomore album from The Happy Fits, "What Could Be Better"! Pressed on exclusive RUBY RED TRANSLUCENT vinyl.


  1. Go Dumb
  2. No Instructions
  3. Moving
  4. Two Of Many
  5. The Garden
  6. Hold Me Down
  7. She Wants Me (To Be Loved)
  8. Sailing
  9. Get A Job
  10. What Could Be Better

Release Date: August 28, 2020

Please note, this item and any other pre-order items ordered with it will ship around August 25, 2020. Due to the nature of this pre-order all sales are final, no refunds.